My own little universe. (Earth Rebirth)

Gah! It's a high-powered metamorphing green gelatinous blob! Or maybe it's something else. Who's your character? Post here!

My own little universe. (Earth Rebirth)

Postby Lucky » Sat Nov 04, 2006 1:33 am

This here discribe things from my little universe. I don't know if I want to make storyies about it, or what but here it is.... I wasn't sure were easl to put this, I'm not too good at running my own RPG's and I was realy hope someone whould like to ues it. >__<

The world is self is at a post war, and is ravaged. Tentions still run high. It takes place long after the worl we know know was dystoryed by resones unknowen.

The races of this world are the Humans, Cracktoka and dragtokan since we all and love Humans here is the other two. The is also the "Lost Ones"

Drag-tok-en

The Dragtoken look like the cross between a Dragon and a sort of mammal in anthropomorphic forum. This long ears and long tails being distinctive traits. There race was created by the leading scientists on the central powers of Atlantokan. They were employed as scouts and support troops from the main human armies of the central Atlantokan powers. After this 1st great atlantokan war they were given there freedom.

In latter years with science became more advance and nano bots were invented and new ability was discovered for them. Because of there artificially nature there strucher was very simple and easy to work with. This meant billions of nano bots could be injected into there system, and live in a symbolic relation ship with there body. There body is host and helps give the nano bots the materials the need to keep there number in check and ECT. For the Dragtoken they receive amazing healing abilities along with being able to transform parts of there body and if give the time and energy can change there hole body.