my intro

If you're new, stop by and introduce yourself. You can also inform your friends of your departures and returns.

Moderator: Helel

my intro

Postby Cleio » Sun Nov 26, 2006 11:50 pm

Hi there I orginally came around the site around 2003 (or 04 I can't remember right now), but just recently decided to register for the message boards.

About me- I'm a college student from the southern Appalachian (Apple La-chan) Mountians. Living here is quite depressing with the locals with their angry views and lack of any real jobs outside of food service(tried it, got fired). I, however, fight through it. It's the better of the two choices that I presented myself.

My intrests include Videogames(shocking!) right now I play Phantsy Star Universe, some old RTS's, and my old school Snes. In the last year or so I've taken to repairng old machinery(whatever sets around Cars, Sewing machines, and an old recliner)

My goal in life is simple... I wish for happiness. Not just for me but for the nice people around me(even some of the mean ones...they dont always mean what they say). I always get really sad for people who are nice but depressed.(just want to hug them). If i could narrow my goal down...it would be to have someone to hold on to and share in my life. I know its a lofty goal but I'm sure I can find someone, I'm still hopeful though.

Cleitos, btw is just a random guy on Rome: Total War...I like that guy.

That being said...concludes my intro...I uh...think. At least for now!
Cleio
Idle MSFer
Idle MSFer

Postby Mitera Nikkou » Sun Nov 26, 2006 11:53 pm

Heya! I was wondering if you'd make an intro post! :P

It's nice to meetcha, and I hope you have fun whilst meeting your goals. Or, at least, making progress toward them. That's all that I seem to get. XD
Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned because only women can give two tits for every tat.
Mitera Nikkou
Exalted MSFer
Exalted MSFer

Postby Mistress Guendolen » Sun Nov 26, 2006 11:57 pm