A rainy night

If you're new, stop by and introduce yourself. You can also inform your friends of your departures and returns.

Moderator: Helel

A rainy night

Postby Amaya » Sun Apr 25, 2010 6:53 am

You see her standing under a streetlamp, tightly clutching an umbrella. Her long dark hair clings tightly to her damp, purple yukata, the red obi slightly discoloured due to the rain. Her downturned head makes her bangs hide her face, but the small smile can still be seen.

Hello there, I'm calling myself Amaya a lot of the time. It's a name I looked up way back, and it kind of stuck to me. If memories serves it means "night rain".
I'm native to Sweden, but I favour using English for most situations.
I'm a twenty-five year old aquarius, spending a lot of time with trying to manage my studies of social work.

I'm an aspiring author, but one without a muse (she took a hiatus several years ago, I'm still waiting for her to get back). While I probably will flutter about on the forums, I won't be found in the RP section.
I'm knowledgable on Ranma½ and have read more fanfiction on that than I care to admit. The TG-aspect of it is probably what drew me in.
I've read a fair share of TG-realted web comics, including Wotch and it's spin-off Cheer.
I'm not sure when I first stumbled on MSF, only that it was waaaaay back. I've been coming here from time to time since, even submitting captions at one point. Now I've registered to the forums, to share my insanity with the rest of you.

Well, if there's something you're dying to know, ask away, I might even answer. =P
Oh, and hello Matt! :roll:
"Black is the new black."
Amaya
Lurking MSFer
Lurking MSFer

Re: A rainy night

Postby Mistress Guendolen » Sun Apr 25, 2010 10:30 am