hi

If you're new, stop by and introduce yourself. You can also inform your friends of your departures and returns.

Moderator: Helel

hi

Postby xeno » Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:37 am

Hi, as many other people I'm guessing, I was a lurker I guess, but I decided to join since it seemed fun to chat and such.

I guess I'm kinda weird (if you can call it that) not sure about the proper definition for it, since I am new to its concept...kinda...
anyway I am known on some sites as a glitch hunter for video games, but I don't work for a company, but I also glitch hunt in reality you could say (no not literally, like the Matrix...)I mean like I believe in the ability of paranormal activity and things that go beyond science, but I don't believe in god or the devil's existence, or rather, I don't believe there is a way to prove their existence so I don't want to argue about it.

I have seen alot of the captions on the main site, and I like their animation and captions, I wish I could draw like so many people who can draw that stuff...in short they are very impressive

As said in my signature, I don't mean to hurt anyone's feelings in any way unless I say I want to beforehand, so I apologize if I do.
if there are any questions I guess I could try to answer them...

(edit: I forgot to say I don't use cheat devices such as action replay or gameshark)
Last edited by xeno on Sat Feb 24, 2007 4:09 am, edited 1 time in total.
I never mean to offend unless previously stated.
I never use a cheat Device (EX: Gameshark, or Action replay)
xeno
Lurking MSFer
Lurking MSFer

Postby Lioconvoy » Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:45 am

Welcome to MSF. I often end up being hurtful my self, but that's cause I'm brutially honest.
The White Lion, still the same since May 20, 2003
Lioconvoy
Excited MSFer
Excited MSFer

Postby Tala » Sat Feb 24, 2007 3:59 am

Welcome. Have a cookie.