some advice please?

Lives, Links, News, and TG. All these discussions abound in here!

Moderator: Moderators

some advice please?

Postby xeno » Thu Mar 01, 2007 6:25 am

umm I am not sure how to go about asking this but...
I am kinda ("kinda" is used as a place holder) TG (I am not sure what the non-magic TF form/word is)
and I would like some advice on pretty much anything regarding this, since there are some here who have the same thing...at least I think there are...(donno who at the moment)

but from what I can tell I am finally getting the guts to even ask, since its kinda a touchy subject for those few I've told IRL...I am pretty new at this...can I have some advise? anything would probly help at this point, I just don't know what to ask otherwise...

I know I haven't made alot of posts but one of the reasons I joined is for the blank slate thing...and nobody here really knows me...

all I can say otherwise is (I don't think anyone would do this here but, I'm nervous...) please don't laugh or yell at me...
(what I mean by "new" is I don't know what to do, or what many things are in this case, at this point)

(I am not sure if this should go in general MSF chat or not but I doubt it, and I don't mean to make this full of angst or go against any rules I apologize if I do break any rules, please tell me what I did to break them if I did.
also I'm sorry if I'm just making a jerk of myself, please delete this topic if I am just making a jerk of myself I don't mean to...)
I never mean to offend unless previously stated.
I never use a cheat Device (EX: Gameshark, or Action replay)
xeno
Lurking MSFer
Lurking MSFer

Postby Mitera Nikkou » Thu Mar 01, 2007 12:04 pm

No worries... You're fine. You have nothing to worry about, as far as your post is concerned. :O