Looking for a Roleplaying Partner [ooc]

[Placeholder]

Moderator: Mistress Guendolen

Looking for a Roleplaying Partner [ooc]

Postby Legendary Hawk » Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:38 am

Hello!
I'm kinda new here, as you can probably tell by my post count. My name is Legendary Hawk, though you can call me anything you like (as long as I know you're referring to me).

Now, I hope I'm posting this in the right forum. I browsed for a while, and it seems that most of the OOC and Sign-Up threads go here. So I'm posting my little search thread here. If this isn't the right forum for this sort of thread, then I offer my apologies... 'cause I'm still a noob.

I enjoy standard group roleplays a lot, but I also really enjoy one-on-one roleplays, which is just two people roleplaying with each other (I find that they're kind of easier to keep up with than larger group roleplays). And that's the point of this thread. I'm looking for someone who's interested in doing a one-on-one roleplay with me. :D

Now, a little bit about my preferred roleplaying style... I like to post in paragraph format, usually around 75-100 words (though I can adjust the length of my posts to whatever you're comfortable with). I also like good details - detailed characters, detailed settings, and detailed plots. The more detail there is, the more I get into the roleplay. I can also do either first or third person, from a character perspective.

Anyways, what I have in mind... I'm definitely wanting to do something TF-related. If you're interested in roleplaying with me, then maybe we could brainstorm for some sort of plot. :D

Please let me know if you're interested in roleplaying with me! :) Post here, or send me a PM. And I can handle multiple roleplays at once, so don't feel shy if someone's already contacted me.
Legendary Hawk
Idle MSFer
Idle MSFer

Re: Looking for a Roleplaying Partner [ooc]

Postby Haylie » Mon Apr 30, 2012 10:53 am