Images Vezera gave stories they were never meant to have.

When a picture inspires the mind and a story forms within.

Moderator: Raleigh

Images Vezera gave stories they were never meant to have.

Postby Vezera » Thu Sep 14, 2006 1:23 am

At last, they are here. As I'm new at this, please let me know if any of them are inappropriate due to being too suggestive, serious, or linguistically offensive to Britons. If anyone ever cares to graphically touch up the caption area, feel free to for I cannot, stuck only with MSPaint as I am. So, without further ado:

Classmates: I originally had another idea for this, but it struck me as being predictable and frequently done. Shortly afterwards, this came to mind.

Classmates Altered: This is essentialy the original idea. What can I say? I couldn't resist making it after all.

Local Delicacy: I think I actually had a comment in mind for this one at one point. Shame I can't remember it.

Different Life: Yes, I mean felt, not heard.

I'm not really sure why the size of the punctuation marks came out the way it did. I'll try to fix it in the future.
Last edited by Vezera on Wed Jan 17, 2007 7:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Vezera
Forum Browser
Forum Browser

Postby Katty » Thu Sep 14, 2006 8:36 am

Hi there. I'll be the first to say the generic reply. Ahem

"Wow they were good for your first try. And if you have doubt, then tell yourself, they will get even better the more you write them. Keep up the good work."

Now for my own added comments. The pic in the first 2 were a bit risky in my eyes. Just the way you wrote them may turn some heads. But I am not a mod or anything so this is just one Katty's option. I really like the third one. Wish i could get some of that ice cream, but oh well.

Like I said before, keep up the good work. You are off to a good start. =^-^=
Beware the magic pencil!
Katty
MSFer
MSFer

Location: My own universe where my pencil is the supreme power!

Postby Christina Anikari » Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:19 pm