I'm gonna give this a shot...

When a picture inspires the mind and a story forms within.

Moderator: Raleigh

I'm gonna give this a shot...

Postby neochikara » Wed Oct 26, 2005 1:29 am

Hello everyone! I've been browsing these forums for months, reading and viewing everyone's great works. It's all very impressive and I must say that I've been inspired to do some real public work in this field of fiction. I'm no newbie to the TG niche, but I haven't tried captioning images for this sort of content before. So, I'm putting myself out on a limb here and giving this a shot.

Now, one of the four I'm posting I do have a bit of concern about because of content, but after some personal thought, I figure that, due to the typical saturation of sexuality in today's society, it shouldn't be too bad. Now, if a Moderator has a problem, please let me know and I'll be more than happy to oblige and get rid of it pronto. I do want to keep the friendly, all-age enviroment going around here (yes, I did read the rules--recently!).

Anyway, without further adue, here's my first contributions to this cyber-establishment and a big hello to you people.

(I never intended to save the captions as JPG files, but due to constraints on Photobucket's side, I'm forced to do so. I would've preferred PNG.)

This would sure beat 'Vista.

Magical leggings...?

It's poisoned!

Temptation strikes!

I encourage creative critique and comments. Thanks for viewing my captions, I'll have more when more inspiration hits me (either that or a car).

::edit::

URLs fixed.
Last edited by neochikara on Fri Dec 30, 2005 4:57 am, edited 1 time in total.
neochikara
Forum Browser
Forum Browser

Postby Grey-Bara » Wed Oct 26, 2005 1:59 am

2-4 are good but 1 is something awful
The world is in need of more Mothers who know how to do the job.
Grey-Bara
Forum Browser
Forum Browser

Postby neochikara » Wed Oct 26, 2005 2:09 am

Grey-Bara wrote:2-4 are good but 1 is something awful